Missing a day of school

26/10/2013 § Leave a comment

I missed school on Wednesday (23rd) because my dear friend Isabella had asked me if I wanted to be in a commercial! So i said yes. We were only extras, no big deal, but I’m so glad my parents agreed that it was ok for me to go! We got to the location @ around 8:30 am, waited around, checked in, snapchatted, changed outfits, visited “Craft Services” – which I have learnt is the widely used term for food and beverage stand/are on any kind of set- and did some homework. It was a hot day and we were having a picnic! Here’s a small peek at the set!Β 

Image

Β 

all i had to do was eat barbecued food and dance! The cameras were really cool and we got to see all kinds of cool tech and everything! so worth it. I thought to myself ” I wouldn’t mind doing this forever”. HAHAHAH . yeah!Β 

I’m so excited for halloween! Going to sew some stuff so I can be a genie πŸ˜€Β 

Β 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Missing a day of school at i'm ok i guess.

meta

