First 6 weeks

05/10/2013 § Leave a comment

I’ve made it! I’ve braved the storm, conquered the land, whatever- I’ve lived through the first 6 weeks of high school! Ah, high school. It’s actually really fun, no one is mean! Mean girls is so overrated. Maybe it’s just my school.

I have 7 A’s and 2 B’s (in geography and acting BOOOOOO). I’m so mad! I have like 90+ in everything for acting except for one quiz, which was a quix on theatre RULES (e.g. how many thespian hours i need to join the international thespian society etc) and i got a 79 on that, which means my avg is now an 87 ): I have an 87 in Geography too! I scored 90 on the previous test (YAY), but I wanna do a retake and get a 100 so my avg looks better.Β 

First 6 weeks have been great tho! Got a 95 on my Spanish test and a 93 for English. I’m so jealous, all my friends are done with exams and going on vacation and I’VE JUST STARTED SCHOOL )”; oh well. you win some, you lose some. I’M SO EXCITED. halloween is RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER !!!!!!!! ahhhhh spanish.

Β 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First 6 weeks at i'm ok i guess.

meta

