Holiday Work

19/07/2013 § Leave a comment

I’ve been trying to save up for an iPhone! It is not working because I really like other things like clothes and sunglasses and things that make me happy ( like paintbrushes ). I have decided to re-vamp my bag making “business”! I’m thinking of selling them to contribute to my funds. i’ve already made 2 bags in 2 days. I’m thinking of posting an instagram video or something.

Also, I’ve ordered a skate spinner from Canada and i’m so mad it isn’t here yet. I want the skate spinner because it’s good for exercise and also because I saw that Nasty Gal is having a competition for like cool dancing shoes or something and I want to use the skate spinner in my entry.

Ah well.

 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Holiday Work at i'm ok i guess.

meta

